About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors Officers
President - Bonnie Beaman Rice, Esq.
Immediate Past President - Brian Anderson
First Vice President - Lori Poelking Igel
Treasurer - Courtney Stangel, CPA
Lynn Burns, CPA - Member at Large
James Dodok - Member at Large

Gregory Gibson, Esq.
Xavier Johnson, Pastor
Danielle M. Poe, Ph.D.
Lanese Layne, Atty.
Arvin Miller S. III, Mag.
Dr. Sheila Rajaratnam
Melissa Strombeck, IMFT